Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & INSET Days

2021-2022

TERM START DATE END DATE
Autumn Term 2021 Wednesday 1 September Friday 17 December
Half Term Break Monday 25 October Friday 29 October
Autumn Term INSET days Wednesday 1 September  
  Friday 15 October  
     
Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4 January Friday 1 April
Half Term Break Monday 14 February Friday 18 February
Spring Term INSET days Friday 28 January  
  Monday 21 March  
     
Summer Term 2022 Tuesday 19 April Friday 22 July
Half Term Break Monday 30 May  Friday 3 June
Summer Term INSET days Monday 27 June   

2022-2023

TERM START DATE END DATE
Autumn Term 2022 Thursday 1 September Friday 16 December
Half Term Break Monday 24 October Friday 28 October
Autumn Term INSET days  TBC  
     
Spring Term 2023 Tuesday 3 January Friday 31 March
Half Term Break Monday 13 February Friday 17 February
Spring Term INSET days TBC  
     
Summer Term 2023 Monday 17 April Friday 21 July
Half Term Break Monday 29 May  Friday 2 June
Summer Term INSET days TBC