Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Ms Howarth Headteacher
Mrs Quin School Business Manager
Mr Curran Deputy Headteacher
Mr Gormally Deputy Headteacher
Ms Doherty Assistant Headteacher
Ms Hyland Assistant Headteacher 
Ms Alltraine Assistant Headteacher (acting)
Mr Redzepagic Assistant Headteacher (acting)
Mrs Slabber Assistant Headteacher (acting)

Administration & Support

  Job Title
Mrs Carruthers School Attendance Officer
Mrs Burt RR6 Attendance & Cover Officer
Ms Bancroft Exams Manager
Ms Reed Exams Administrator
Mrs McLauchlan Finance Officer
Mrs Dawson HR Co-ordinator
Mrs Yusuf HR Assistant
Main Office  
Mrs Gibbons Office Manager
Mrs Bowman Headteacher's PA
Mrs Payne KS3 Administration Assistant
Ms Reed KS4 Administration & Exams Assistant
Mrs Tanner Receptionist
Mrs Higginson LRC
Ms Momtaz Administration Support
Mrs Cadman RR6 Administrator
Mrs Green UCAS Co-ordinator & Study Support

SEN & Inclusion

  Job Title
Mrs Wildman Inclusion Manager
Mr Mingle Deputy Inclusion Manager
Ms Schwarz Achievement Mentor
Mrs Khanchandani Inclusion Administrator
Mrs Parchment Medical Needs Co-ordinator
Ms Tiberti SENCO
Ms Hart Senior Assistant to the SENCO
Mr Connor SEND Administrator

Heads of Year

Head of Year  Year Group
Ms Casey McMahon & Mr Holt 7
Mrs Edwards 8
Ms Pearce 9
Mr Price 10
Mr Embling 11
Mrs Bremner 12
Ms Long 13

Heads of Department

Subject Head of Department
Art Ms Sharma
Business Studies Mr Redzepagic
Drama Ms Dawkins
Design & Technology Ms Bhaga
EAL Co-ordinator Mr Gardner (acting)
Economics Mr Redzepagic
English Mrs Alltraine
Geography Mr Redzepagic
Government & Politics Mr Davut
History Mr Davut
ICT Mrs Slabber
Maths Mr Pryce
Media Mr Neesham
Modern Foreign Languages Ms Minier (acting HoD)
Music Ms Steele
Physical Education & Sport Mr Joyce
Psychology Mrs Bremner
Religious Education & Philosophy Ms Mates
Science - Biology Ms Nash
Science - Chemistry Ms Beck
Science - Physics Ms Ryan
Sociology Ms Mates